All standing and ad-hoc committees may be attended by the general public and agendas will be posted 72 hours in advance, in accordance with the Brown Act. Our committees are as follows:

Standing Committees

  • Community Impact Statement Committee
    • Co-Chair: Frank Mendoza
    • Co-Chairs: Vincent Montalvo
    • Member: Carrie Sutkin
    • Member: Alejandro Palomino
  • Environment and Land Use Committee
    • Co-Chairs: Frank Mendoza
    • Co-Chairs: Vincent Montalvo
    • Member: Carrie Sutkin
    • Member: Maria Barboza
  • Executive Committee
    • Chair: Frank Mendoza
    • Vice-Chair: Alejandro Palomino
    • Treasurer: Vincent Montalvo
    • Secretary: Mark Lara
  • Finance Committee
    • Co-Chair: Vincent Montalvo
    • Co-Chair: Mark Lara
    • Member: Sarah Williams
    • Member: Carlos Acevedo
  • Grants Committee
    • Co-Chair: Mark Lara
    • Co-Chair: Alejandro Palomino
    • Members: Shawyon Aminirad
    • Member: Frank Mendoza
  • Outreach Committee
    • Co-Chairs: Alejandro Palomino,
    • Co-Chair: Mark Lara
    • Members: Linda Alfaro
    • Member: Shawyon Aminirad

Ad-Hoc Committees

  • Ad-Hoc Committee on By-Laws Reform
  • Ad-Hoc Committee on Community Displacement
Share this with your friends and followers: