evrnc2Photo Credit: Mikaela Poltz

Elected Officials

Council District 13, Hugo Soto-Martinez

LA County Supervisorial District 1: Hilda L. Solis

LAUSD Board District 5: Jackie Goldberg

CA State Senate District 24: Maria Elena Durazo

CA State Assembly  District 51: Wendy Carrillo

Congressional District 28: Adam Schiff

CA Board of Equalization District 3: Antonio Vazquez

Nearby Neighborhood Councils

Atwater Village Neighborhood Council
Echo Park Neighborhood Council
Glassell Park Neighborhood Council
Greater Cypress Park Neighborhood Council
Lincoln Heights Neighborhood Council

Local Organizations






















LAPD: Northeast Community Police Station


Public Resources


















Los Angeles Police Department

  • E-policing The E-Policing program enables Senior Lead Officers, Area Captains, and detectives to e-mail newsletters, crime trends and other important information to you.
  • Nixle Sign up for emergency alerts directly from the Los Angeles Police Department to your mobile phone or email.

Early Notification System Sign up with the City for agenda notifications


Share this with your friends and followers: