Executive Committee

President Carrie Sutkin


The goal of the Executive Committee is to ensure that this board is engaging and empowering the community of Elysian Valley/Riverside.

Consists of the President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary, chaired by the President. The primary duty of the Executive Committee is to establish the Board Agenda items for The General Board Monthly Meetings.

President: Carrie Sutkin

Vice-President:Ana Gomez

Treasurer: Christine Mills

Secretary: Carey McDonald

Committee Meeting Schedule:

The Executive Committee meets on the first Wednesday of the month at 6:30pm to set the Agenda for the General Board meeting.


Submit an Agenda Item


Share this with your friends and followers:

Sign Up for newsletter